My Dream House

 

My house would be a ship with soccer and football stadiums.  It would be in 300 acres of water with a hedge around the water with a gap that is paved road.  With a gate.  One side of the water would be salt water and the other fresh water.  The Amazon River and the Everglades, Disney Land, Disney World, and the beach would be in my house.  I would have a pet elephant and a zoo.  I would have a harpoon room.  I would have a trophy room.  I would have a plank for walking the plank, and at the bottom of the ship would be storage.  I would have sailor bedrooms, delis, cafes, and restaurants including Wendy’s and McDonalds and Burger King.  I would have outlets too.  My ship would be called The Nautilus, with a figure at the front named Captain Nemo.

2 Comments


  1. WOW! that ship/house is huge!!!!!! How many rooms does it have?

    Daniel

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *