Archer

I’m from my hermit crabs, which I spend so much time with.

I’m from my sister’s parakeet, which I play with so often.

I’m from Holland, the best place in the world besides home and school.

I’m from the smell of my sister mowing.

I’m from archery and shooting my arrows in the sky.

I’m from eating strawberries dipped in chocolate and whipped cream after going strawberry picking for the first time.

I’m from my hat tree with at least twelve hats.

I’m from Monster Tag, which is so much fun.

I’m from the wooden Indian elephants resembling each one of our family.

I’m from fishing, basketball, swimming, hiking, biking, and reading Cheaper by the Dozen.

I’m from Jesus, the Father, and the Holy Spirit.

2 Comments


  1. I love this!! You captured so many characteristics of your own special self, and make me want to read more of your writing!

    Reply

    1. Thanks Mrs Blessing,you really encouraged me. Don’t worry I’m going to write a lot more!!!!💡💡💡💡💡💡💡

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *