Nice to Meet You, Bloggers!

Click on the arrow to watch my voki introducing ME!

4 Comments


  1. Wow i like your blog and the video!

    Reply

  2. Cool. What is a VOKI? I like the fact that it is a genie. I would like you to comment on my blog. My blog is called 24artemf. I want to know if you think it is cool.

    Reply

  3. What a cool idea to use a Voki to tell us about you. Do you use this app in any other ways? Tell me about it if you do.

    Reply

  4. Hi, Joshua!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    I really like the movie “Aladdin”, too!

    I am a teacher assistant in an elementary school library, and I love to read! Might I suggest “Aladdin and the Magic Lamp” by Deborah Hautzig?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *